Follow us on Facebook
Powered by: Internetsmash

Friday, April 3, 2015

Restless Nightmares Vol. 1 is available now!

Hello, readers! First and foremost, thank you for reading and thanks for the continuing support. With that said, Restless Nightmares Vol. 1: A Collection of Short Scary Stories is available now! Better yet, you can purchase Restless Nightmares Vol. 1 for the economical price of $0.99 – that's less than a cup of coffee or daily commute!

This introductory volume includes five nightmarish stories. Food For Thought follows a group of survivors in a cabin during a zombie outbreak; the tension rises when the food supply dwindles. Forgiveness For The Lost Soul follows a cop as he answers a trespassing call; a woman has been heard weeping in an abandoned building. A Lust For Bloody Vengeance follows a group of concerned citizens as they plan their vengeance on a school nurse suspected of sucking on a young girl's knee.  

The Tunnel People follows a group of subway patrons, including an eccentric homeless man and an introverted college student, when their train stalls; the terror escalates when they're surrounded by a mysterious force. Finally, Shadow Talking follows a lonely grandfather as he tests a peculiar urban legend. These five stories pack plenty of horror, excitement, and variety – every story offers a unique nightmare.

Restless Nightmares Vol. 1 is the start of a new horror series –  it's only a taste of what's to come. If you like what you read, make sure to check back frequently for Volume 2 – it's just over the horizon. Until then, I hope you're entertained and satisfied.

Thanks for reading,
Jon Athan
Buy Restless Nightmares Vol. 1 today! Only $0.99!

No comments:

Post a Comment